Stoner Rule #54921

Never mistakenly watch the news during a hot makeout session.  There’s nothing more annoying than the  angry voice of a news anchor announcing the accidental death of a 3yr old hit by its own Mother to send your uterus and all neighboring penises into state of WTF?!  Allitereation of the A’s is strictly coincidental.

About Stoner Kola

I'm your typical chubby-chaser-hottie. I'm also a thrower. I throw rocks at cars, occasionally people. I'm growing up to be a satirical comedy writer, but I think I'll just end up an asshole like the rest of these jerks. I love food! My dream threesome would be me, red velvet cheesecake from the Cheesecake Factory and a lemon cupcake from Sprinkles. Bring that and I can easily be taken advantage of. My best friends (I call them my better halves) are gay. They are the best. Bring a troth a sexy men and it's a partaaaaay!

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Coital Rights, Peen Commandments, Peenist Rights, Stoner Rules. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

